A THOUSANDS ACHIEVEMENTS & MORE THAN 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AROUND THE WORLD !

An exceptional swimming pool with the Leader Pool concrete solution !

Specialist in the manufacture of reinforced concrete pools, Leader Pool creates high quality swimming pools. With thousands manufactured pool in 15 years nationally and internationally, the Leader Pool process is THE solution to realize an unique, original and contemporary swimming pool.

Our concept guarantees the solidity of the swimming pool. Freeform pools, modern pool, public swimming pools, Leader Pool use a patented process to mix traditional and technology for a perfect swimming pool.

Located in Grasse in South of France, we export our swimming pools all over the world ! Netherlands, Spain, Canada, Belgium or Reunion Island … the Leaderpool concept travels wherever you are ! Contact us for more information.

certifications

Fascicule associé : 83.00.10.01

Ten-year guarantee manufacturer, distributor and manufacturer

Fascicule associé : 83.00.10.01

Approved by the SOCOTEC control office

Fascicule associé : 83.00.10.01

French made

EXPERTISE

Discover our methods of manufacture and construction of reinforced concrete swimming pool. Leader Pool uses a unique and patented process for each swimming pools models. So we guarantee an absolute quality of swimming pools without cracks and the freedom to choose the form of swimming pool you want.

Détail d'angle pour une construction de piscine structure béton

LEADERPOOL CONCEPT

Coulage d'une piscine dans le var

GUARANTEES AND CERTIFICATIONS

ACHIEVEMENTS

Create your dreaming pool ! Leader Pool gives you the choice to imagine your dreaming pool : you choose the shape, design, size…and we realize your pool on-measured. We create concrete pools which adapt to your garden to stay in harmony with your environment.

SWIMMING MONOBLOC CONCRETE

With thousands of achievements nationally and internationally, the Leader Pool process is the solution for the design of your unique, original and contemporary swimming pool. A patented process combining traditional method and technology to build your dreaming pool.

BECOME A PARTNER

Professionals of the swimming pool you wish to propose to your customers the concept Leaderpool, the realization of their swimming pool armed concrete monoblock, ask for more piece of information

15 ans d'expérience avec des milliers de réalisations

Pour une piscine d'exception choisissez la solution béton !

Spécialiste de la conception de piscines en béton armé monobloc, Leader Pool vous propose des piscines de haute qualité. Avec des milliers de réalisations de piscines au niveau national, européen et international, le procédé Leader Pool est LA solution pour concevoir une piscine unique, originale et contemporaine.

Notre concept de piscines en béton armé monobloc vous garantit la pérennité du produit mais aussi toute une gamme de choix pour la réalisation de votre projet piscine. Piscines formes libres, piscines contemporaine, piscine collectives, Leader Pool vous propose pour chaque réalisation un procédé breveté alliant traditionnel et technologie pour une piscine de rêve.

Localisés à Grasse dans le Var, nous exportons nos piscines partout dans le monde ! Pays-Bas, Espagne, Canada, Belgique ou encore Île de la Réunion...le concept Leaderpool voyage pour vous offrir une piscine en béton monobloc unique où que vous soyez !

Savoir faire

Découvrez dans cette rubrique les méthodes de construction de nos piscines monobloc en béton armé. Leader Pool a innové pour vous permettre de profiter de votre piscine sans inquiétude : grâce au procédé unique utilisé pour chacun de nos modèles, pas de fissure et des formes en toute liberté.

Réalisations

Avec Leader Pool, la liberté d'imaginer et de créer la piscine de vos rêves est sans limite ! Sortez des sentiers battus et laissez parler votre créativité : nous nous occupons du reste. Votre piscine s'insère dans le paysage et dans l'environnement de votre jardin, avec toutes les formes et tous les styles possibles.

Leaderpool, la solution béton !

Des milliers de réalisations au niveau national et international, le procédé Leader Pool est la solution pour la conception de votre piscine unique, originale et contemporaine.

Un procédé breveté alliant traditionnel et technologie afin de faire construire la piscine de vos rêves.

Découvrez la technologie Leader Pool

YOU ARE JUST GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Master pool Greece, le 14 octobre 2016

Technique exceptionnelle, rapide, facile et permettant un grande créativité en toute sécurité. Merci Thierry !

- Benoit, le 6 septembre 2016