LEADER POOL CONCEPT

Since 15 years, Leaderpool has built thousands pools in the whole world. Canada, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland…

An international success due to a concept and know-how combining traditional and technology for a unique and upscale pool.

Using a patented process for the manufacture, our concept of reinforced concrete pools allows to build strong, durable swimming pools and create the form of pool that our customers want. Your pool manufacturer Leader Pool explains in more detail the concept of concrete pools monobloc.

The monobloc, the technological ally of your custom pool

It is a formwork allowing the realization of reinforced concrete veil banché. These forms are equipped with triangulated beams that provide exceptional rigidity of the walls. This allows the construction of cantilevered beaches. High and low peripheral chaining connected by triangulated beams completely surround the basin. On the ground side the galvanized sheet serves as formwork and protects the soil acidity.

Inside, a mesh with galvanized fine mesh serves as formwork. During casting you will have a perfect visibility of your execution. In addition, this grill avoids any risk of microcracks.

Leader Pool’s method makes the difference

  • Allows all types of lining.
  • All forms free, linear or landscape.
  • A continuous reinforcement and perfectly positioned.
  • The use of triangulated beams (every 20 cm) ensures perfect rigidity and stability of the walls and allows the construction of cantilevered beaches

  • The perfect anchoring of the walls to the foot by a peripheral chaining ensures an insensitivity to the outbreaks of water and soil.
  • The galvanized wire mesh inside the basin eliminates any risk of microcracking and allows a perfect visibility when pouring concrete.

  • The presence of galvanized sheet, earth side, protects from the acidity of the grounds.

A unique and patented process

The Leader Pool process provides a one-piece reinforced concrete structure; that is to say that the bottom, the walls and possibly the beaches are poured in a single operation with concrete from approved plants. The design of the structure and the follow-up of the works are carried out by professionals approved by Leader Pool, chosen for their know-how and their mastery of this unique and patented process.

Technological retaining walls for your pool

Retaining walls operable to retain a land located upstream of a building. When it comes to a pool, its mission is to provide a safety barrier that will prevent some damage such as microcracks.

 

Why monoblock concrete pool is ideal for retaining walls?

Thanks to a revolutionary technique Leader Pool builds retaining walls regardless of the height and shape. Indeed, by limiting the scaffolding, formwork and agglomerate, straight and curved walls can be built easily : the concrete is poured in just one shot. This technique also leaves a safe and clean construction site.

After the construction of a suitable grounding, Leader Pool’s formworks will be installed according to the height and shape of your wall and reinforced with steel according to the engineering plans. The next is the casting, made easy by our process.

Leader Pool, concrete pools around the world

Leader Pool delivers its monobloc reinforced concrete pools internationally. Belgium, Italy, the Netherlands or Spain … The concept of Pool Leader pools is spreading all over Europe but not only! Our achievements are exported all over the world in Guadeloupe, in Canada and in the islands like Guadeloupe, Reunion …

Installed in Grasse in the Var, we do not forsake the South of France since we realize your pools throughout the Great South. From Montpellier to Bordeaux via Toulouse, Béziers … Leader Pool delivers your pool in several departments including the Hérault, Haute-Garonne, Bouches-du-Rhône but also the whole of France according to demand!

Our concept interests you?
We realize your concrete pool.

Professionals of the swimming pool you wish to propose to your customers the concept Leaderpool, the realization of their swimming pool armed concrete monoblock, ask for more piece of information

CONSTRUCTION DE PISCINES MONOBLOC EN BÉTON ARMÉ

En 15 ans, Leader Pool a construit des milliers de piscines en France, Europe et dans le monde entier. Suisse, Pays-Bas, Canada, Espagne…

Un succès international dû à un concept et un savoir-faire alliant traditionnel et technologie pour une piscine unique et haut de gamme.

Utilisant un procédé breveté, nous possédons un concept bien particulier : la fabrication de piscines en béton armé monobloc. Une fabrication spécifique qui permet d’assurer une solidité du produit, une excellente tenue dans le temps mais aussi de permettre d’offrir une gamme de choix quasi-illimitée pour la conception d’une piscine sur-mesure.

Le monobloc, l’allié technologique de votre piscine sur mesure

Il s’agit d’un coffrage permettant la réalisation de voiles en béton armé banché. Ces coffrages sont munis de poutrelles triangulées qui assurent une rigidité exceptionnelle des parois, permettant ainsi la construction de plages en porte à faux. Des chaînages périphériques haut et bas reliés par les poutrelles triangulées ceinturent complètement le bassin. Côté terre la tôle galvanisée sert de coffrage et protège de l’acidité des terres.

A l’intérieur, un grillage à fines mailles galvanisées sert de coffrage. Lors du coulage vous aurez ainsi une visibilité parfaite de votre exécution. De plus, ce grillage évite tout risque de microfissures.

Le procédé Leader Pool présente tous les avantages du monobloc en béton armé

  • Permet tous types de revêtement intérieur.
  • Toutes formes libres, linéaires ou paysagées.
  • Un ferraillage continu et parfaitement positionné.
  • L’utilisation de poutrelles triangulées (tous les 20 cm) assure une parfaite rigidité et stabilité des parois et permet ainsi la construction de plages en porte à faux.
  • Le parfait ancrage des parois au pied par un chaînage périphérique assure une insensibilité aux poussées d’eau et de terre.
  • Le grillage galvanisé à l’intérieur du bassin écarte tout risque de microfissure et permet une visibilité parfaite lors du coulage du béton.
  • La présence de tôles galvanisées, côté terre, protège de l’acidité des terres.

un procédé unique et breveté

Le procédé Leader Pool assure une structure en béton armé monobloc; c’est à dire que le fond, les parois et éventuellement les plages sont coulés en une seule opération avec un béton provenant de centrales agréées. La conception de l’ouvrage et le suivi des travaux sont assurés par des professionnels agréés par Leader Pool, choisis pour leur savoir-faire et leur maîtrise de ce procédé unique et breveté.

Des murs de soutènement technologiques pour votre piscine sur mesure

Les murs de soutènement ont pour fonction de retenir une terre située en amont d’une construction. Pour une piscine, celui-ci doit assurer une barrière de sécurité qui permettra d’éviter certains dommages comme par exemple des microfissures.

 

Pourquoi le béton armé monobloc est idéal pour vos murs de soutènement piscine ?

Grâce au procédé Leader Pool vous pourrez construire vos murs de soutènement quelles que soient la hauteur et la forme. En effet, en limitant les échafaudages et la corvée des banches lourdes ou les agglos, vous pourrez construire votre mur linéaire ou en forme courbe et le couler en une seule opération. De plus vous aurez un chantier rassurant et propre.

Après la construction d’une semelle adaptée, vous intégrerez les coffrages Leader Pool selon la hauteur et la forme de votre mur. Puis vous le ferraillerez suivant les plans d’ingénieur et procéderez au coulage avec des efforts manuels fortement simplifiés.

Leader Pool, des piscines en béton présentes dans le monde entier

Leader Pool livre ses piscines en béton armé monobloc à l’international :  Belgique, Italie, Pays-Bas ou encore Espagne… Le concept de piscines Leader Pool s’étend dans toute l’Europe mais pas seulement ! Nos réalisations sont exportées partout dans le monde (ex : au Canada, les Emirats arabes unis, dans les îles comme la Guadeloupe, la Réunion…).

Installés à Grasse dans les Alpes Maritimes, nous réalisons vos piscines dans tout le Grand Sud :  De Bordeaux à Monaco mais aussi sur l’ensemble de la France, selon la demande.

Notre concept vous intéresse ?
Nous réalisons votre piscine en béton.

Professionnels de la piscine, vous souhaitez proposer à vos clients le concept Leaderpool, la réalisation de leur piscine monobloc en béton armé, demandez plus de renseignements !